Holiday Weekeneds

It’s July 4th! (almost)

My Birthday is in 20 days! I will be 24 year old

I’ve been drinkning almost all day, ugh. I’m sorry. I’m so sorry

My mom is on her way here.

I don’t know if I can stay in the hotel with her.

Anyway. I had this really awful realization that I was going to die before both my mom and my dad. I don’t know if it’s true or if it’s false. But it’s something that crossed my mind and I couldn’t stop thinking about.

 

Tonight is going to be a good night.

Fake it til I make it!

 

Happy fourth to everyone out there. Thank you for reading my  blog.

I have been feel really along so every like, comment, etc goes a long way.

I hope everyone has a goodnight. Xoxox

After this holiday is over, I’m going to plan structure in my life so I’m not such a mess. But thank you for sticking by me. So so much!

 

tumblr_oe7h5lJ9hz1rnsok6o1_540.jpg.png

5 thoughts on “Holiday Weekeneds

Leave a Reply

