Read my Newest Blog!!!

I’m EXTREMELY confused on how to have two blogs at once. I only want to post from one at a time and it seems to be posting from both?. Anyway, I have a new blog, in addition to Polarized Mind, called “Shelley Snacks”. Follow, comment, like, do your thing! 

If anyone has some computer tips on how to keep the two blogs separate, please comment below.

It’s mainly related to my struggles with food and diet so follow it, if you wish!

Thank you, as always, for the overwhelming support. I love you all!

Xoxo

 

tumblr_nynunzf6Ui1uhblifo1_540.png

2 thoughts on “Read my Newest Blog!!!

Leave a Reply

