Fun creative inspiration DIY

When I feel emotional I spend a lot of time on Tumblr reading quotes and looking at pictures of sad words or inspiring words. And sometimes I put together an album of my favorite pictures of words or of quotes and that’s what I’m doing tonight. This is my 3rd book and I look back at them when I’m having a tough time.

The images and quotes I post here are what I fill the books with. I buy pretty binders that are mini sized from target and cut out and glue the images and quotes to the pages and it’s a good self-care thing I do that I wanted to share. They’re always so therapeutic to have and you can have all inspirational or sad or comforting or a mix of it all. It’s up to you!

And this is my Tumblr page, http://whimsical-wonderland.tumblr.com so if you’re on Tumblr, check me out and follow! xoxo

Leave a Reply

