Happy Wednesday!

Officially cancelled all appointments I had going on from now moving forward. I set up an appointment at a good psych program for PHP in Boston in January. It feels good to have something set and some treatment to look forward to. And I know being back in Boston and not at home with my parents will be better for me. I told the roommates I won’t be back until after the New Year and I’ll have to tell them about my illness once I get there. Lots going on, but lots of positivity.

 

“It is time to move into uncharted lands. If you want to do something you have never done before, you have to do something you have never done before. If you want to go somewhere you have never gone before, you have to go somewhere you have never gone before. You cannot do something new by doing old things. If you want your life to change, you have to change your life. So go ahead. It’s safe. And it’s also…about time.”

-Neale Donald Walsch

 

Leave a Reply

