A productive Sunday 

Somehow I made it from the bed to the couch. I’m literally scraped up with my stitches a little open and coming down from an extremely alcoholic multi-week bender. 

I’ve been applying for my event planning jobs. I think I found a good therapist. My head is still sort of confused though. I’m not sure if I should take care of my mental health and do a PHP program or just keep trying to get a job and move forward. 

I probably should get some sort of help just so I don’t have the same situation happen but it’s overwhelming for me to do it alone. I’m excited to see my home therapist on Tuesday. She always makes me feel better. 

I hope everyone’s having a great day! 

Xoxo 

4 thoughts on “A productive Sunday 

      1. Thank you! Insomniac, but relatively well if you think it’s Christmas (worst season in my opinion)
        /╲/\╭(ఠఠ益ఠఠ)╮/\╱\

        Like

  1. It’s funny right! People LOVE the holidays and I dread them. I was thankful for last year being in a PHP program and I spent thanksgiving inpatient so I didn’t have to deal with it. But the Holidays absolutely suck! I’m going to Puerto Rico but I’m going to be literally seroquelled and klonopined the entire trip, unless I can sneak alcohol around my mom.. I feel you girlfriend

    Like

Leave a Reply

