Some *type of love*

Ugh so I’ve had a ton of different boys. I’ve had boys who were 3 years younger, boys who came from families of 7..completely different from me and boys who just straight up rapey. But I think I really found the boy I could see myself with. We come from similar values, beliefs and backgrounds. I feel like he actually enjoys my presence.

For once, I’m with someone who I don’t feel anxious about how I look. I mean I’m running a 5K with him on Saturday. He makes me feel like a princess. I Never understood what my mom said when she was like telling me how a man should treat me. But I think this guy is the definition of what that boy should be. And I’m scared!! I don’t want to ruin it. I Know I probably say this a lot, but I really do feel like this could be it. Who knows, it’s late, it’s a thursday night, we have lots of time. We’ve only gone out a few times, we talk all the time but time will definitely tell.

Also, how and when do you tell someone about your illness? I’m going to speak with my home therapist about it via Skype on Sunday but it’s definitely something that always brings anxiety to me. This book Welcome to the Jungle has really good advice about telling your significant other about your disorder. To sum it up, basically that hormones take over, if he/she is that into you, she will be into you no matter what.

Everything is a time will tell process and for me right now, time moves so much slower than my brain. Goodnight world. Happy Friday officially. Love each and every one of you and always support. We’re all in this together!!!

tumblr_o10tzzNEwx1r8dar5o1_540.jpg

One thought on “Some *type of love*

Leave a Reply

