One of those mornings 

Happy hump day. I’m living moment to moment to make it through to the weekend when I can hopefully have a nice rest and limit the impulsive activities. 
Do any of you use mood tracking apps? I used Pacifica but once I became stable I stopped. I’m going to start using it again but was wondering if anyone has other suggestions. The app is great. I upgrade to the premium membership and I highly suggest it, if you’re able to. 
Also, I subscribed to BetterHelp which is a sort of online therapist through an app on your phone. I haven’t used it because I feel like my situation is too complicated for an app but it’s a free trial. Would love to hear feedback from anyone if they’ve had experience with the BetterHelp app tho!  Happy Wednesday every one! Stay strong! 

One thought on “One of those mornings 

Leave a Reply

